Saturday, December 4, 2010

4th day of Christmas.

So... it's the 4th day and.... we just finished our Christmas party. =))
It was very fun but i wasn't able to enjoy it 100% since i had to go home.
I got a gift that i wanted..(i guess) xD. and that made me quite happy.

When i was 4 years old..... I can't remember what i did...... but when it was Christmas, I would be like... Gifts!!!!!!! and thought that there would be snow....
Anyway, Merryyyy Christmas?

No comments:

Post a Comment