This day started out quite good... which is normal :D
but then.... at the end of the day.... it was bad.....
I'm so mad right now =\.... because a certain someone...
was bossy and annoyed me... that person is lazy and depends on technology sometimes...
and when the person doesn't get it the way the person wants... the person usually gets mad.......
While i was doing something........ that person suddenly exploded out of nowhere....
the person was too lazy to call me.... so the person wanted to use the cellphone... but it had no power.
so the person called me in person and got mad........ because i wouldn't use the cellphone...
I can understand that I should be more responsible.... but the person did not need to get mad.
So after the person called me..... I rapidly kept my stuffs and ended up forgetting a few things.....
because she wanted me to hurry............ soooo now you know :D
oh oh
ReplyDelete